Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register to join
Contact Us

Management and Administrative Team




Texas Business Hall of Fame Foundation

3939 Essex Lane | Houston, Texas 77027
Main: 713-960-1820 | Meredith713-705-4729 


Meredith Walker

Executive Director


 Denise Cinadr

Development Program Specialist










TBHF c/o International Meeting Managers

4550 Post Oak Place, Suite 342   |  Houston, Texas 77027

Direct: 713-993-9433  |  Main: 713-965-0566  |  Fax: 713-960-0488



The Texas Business Hall of Fame is partnered with  International Meeting Managers, Inc. (IMM).  

 To ensure receipt of correspondence from the TBHF office, 

 please add to your email's safe sender list.



Have a specific question?  Call or email the TBHF team at IMM and we will be glad to assist you!

Lynne K. Tiras, CMP

Executive Director Emeritus, TBHF

President, IMM

Catie Duhon

Vice President, IMM

Amanda Tenzer

Program Director, IMM



Amanda Duran

Program Director, IMM






Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal